Welcome! Log in or Register

High Land Hard Rain - Aztec Camera

  • image
£25.00 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Aztec Camera / Deluxe Edition / Audio CD released 2012-09-03 at Edsel

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Oblivious
    2 The Boy Wonders
    3 Walk Out To Winter
    4 The Bugle Sounds Again
    5 We Could Send Letters
    6 Pillar To Post
    7 Release
    8 Lost Outside The Tunnel
    9 Back On Board
    10 Down The Dip
    11 Queen s Tattoos (Bonus Track)
    12 Haywire (Bonus Track)
    13 Orchid Girl (Bonus Track)
    14 Set The Killing Free (Bonus Track)
    15 Oblivious [12 mix] (Bonus Track)
    16 Walk Out To Winter [12 extended version] (Bonus Track)
    17 Oblivious [12 extended remix] (Bonus Track)

Products you might be interested in