Welcome! Log in or Register

Himself - Gilbert O' Sullivan

  • image
£55.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Gilbert O' Sullivan / Collector's Edition / Audio CD released 2011-11-07 at Salvo

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Intro
    2 January Git
    3 Bye-Bye
    4 Permissive Twit
    5 Matrimony
    6 Independent Air
    7 Nothing Rhymed
    8 Too Much Attention
    9 Susan Van Heusen
    10 If I Don t Get You Back Again
    11 Thunder And Lightning
    12 Houdini Said
    13 Doing The Best I Can
    14 Outro
    15 Disappear - original demo
    16 What Can I Do - original demo
    17 Mr Moody s Garden - B side `I Wish I Could Cry
    18 Everybody Knows - B side `Nothing Rhymed
    19 Underneath The Blanket Go - Single
    20 We Will - Single
    21 I Didn t Know What To Do - B Side `We Will
    22 No Matter How I Try - Single

Products you might be interested in