Welcome! Log in or Register

His Best 1947 To 1955 - Muddy Waters

  • image
£31.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Blues - Chicago Blues / Artist: Muddy Waters / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 1999-03-20 at Chess/Universal

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 I Can't Be Satisfied
    2 I Feel Like Going Home
    3 Train Fare Home
    4 Rollin' And Tumblin'
    5 Rollin' Stone
    6 Louisiana Blues
    7 Long Distance Call
    8 Honey Bee
    9 She Moves Me
    10 Still A Fool
    11 Standing Around Crying
    12 Baby, Please Don't Go
    13 Mad Love (I Want You To Love Me)
    14 (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
    15 I Just Want To Make Love To You
    16 I'm Ready
    17 Young Fashioned Ways
    18 Mannish Boy
    19 Sugar Sweet
    20 Trouble No More

Products you might be interested in