Welcome! Log in or Register

History - Past, Present And Future Book 1 - Michael Jackson

  • image
£7.88 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Michael Jackson / Audio CD released 1995-05-01 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Billie Jean
    2 Way You Make Me Feel
    3 Black Or White
    4 Rock With You
    5 She's Out Of My Life
    6 Bad
    7 I Just Can't Stop Loving You
    8 Man In The Mirror
    9 Thriller
    10 Beat It
    11 Girl Is Mine
    12 Remember The Time
    13 Don't Stop Till You Get Enough
    14 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
    15 Heal The World

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Scream
    2 They Don't Care About Us
    3 Stranger In Moscow
    4 This Time Around
    5 Earth Song
    6 DS
    7 Money
    8 Come Together
    9 You Are Not Alone
    10 Childhood
    11 Tabloid Junkie
    12 2 Bad
    13 History
    14 Little Susie
    15 Smile

Products you might be interested in