Welcome! Log in or Register

Hold Fast - The Crookes

  • image
£12.69 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - Britpop / Artist: The Crookes / Audio CD released 2012-07-09 at Fierce Panda

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Afterglow
    2 Maybe In The Dark
    3 Stars
    4 American Girls
    5 The Cooler King
    6 Hold Fast
    7 Sal Paradise
    8 Sofie
    9 Where Did Our Love Go?
    10 The I Love You Bridge