Welcome! Log in or Register

Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me - Gloria Estefan

  • image
£2.25 Best Offer by: musicroom.com See more offers

Genre: World Music - Cuban & Latin / Artist: Gloria Estefan / Audio CD released 1999-01-25 at Sony Budget

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me
    2 How Can I Be Sure
    3 Everlasting Love
    4 Traces
    5 Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin'
    6 You've Made Me So Very Happy
    7 Turn The Beat Around
    8 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
    9 Love On A Two Way Street
    10 Cherchez La Femme
    11 It's Too Late
    12 Goodnight My Love
    13 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me