Welcome! Log in or Register

Hollywood Forever - L.A. Guns

  • image
£72.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: L.A. Guns / Audio CD released 2012-07-09 at Cleopatra Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Hollywood Forever
    2 You Better Not Love Me
    3 Eel Pie
    4 Sweet Mystery
    5 Burn
    6 Vine Street Shimmy [CD only]
    7 Dirty Black Night
    8 Underneath The Sun [CD only]
    9 Queenie
    10 Crazy Tango
    11 Venus Bomb [CD only]
    12 I Won't Play
    13 Requiem (Hollywood Forever)
    14 Araña Negra (Black Spider) [CD only]

Products you might be interested in