Welcome! Log in or Register

Home - Chris De Burgh

  • image
£5.27 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Chris De Burgh / Audio CD released 2012-10-08 at Ferryman Productions

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Waiting For The Hurricane
    2 Tender Hands
    3 Fatal Hesitation
    4 Love & Time
    5 Sailor
    6 Living On The Island
    7 It's Such A Long Way Home
    8 Where We Will Be Going
    9 Forevermore
    10 Fire On The Water
    11 Suddenly Love
    12 I Will
    13 I'm Not Scared Anymore
    14 Goodnight

Products you might be interested in