Welcome! Log in or Register

Homebird - Brian Kennedy

  • image
£6.49 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Brian Kennedy / Audio CD released 2006-05-29 at Curb

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 If You Don’t Believe In Me
    2 Destination
    3 Turn To Me
    4 What You Wish For
    5 Every Song Is A Cry For Love
    6 Coming Home
    7 Let Me In
    8 Homebird
    9 For Once In Your Life
    10 Go With My Heart
    11 West
    12 All Over The World

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 What You Wish For
    2 Every Song Is A Cry For Love
    3 Go With My Heart
    4 Destination
    5 Homebird
    6 West
    7 If You Don’t Believe In Me
    8 You Are
    9 Silver Hearts On Chains
    10 Sea Of Stars
    11 Coming Home
    12 For Once In Your Life

Products you might be interested in