Welcome! Log in or Register

Honky Chateau - Elton John

  • image
£7.48 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: Elton John / Original recording reissued / Audio CD released 1995-07-31 at Mercury Records Ltd (London)

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Honky Cat
    2 Mellow
    3 I Think I'm Going To Kill Myself
    4 Susie (Dramas)
    5 Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time)
    6 Salvation
    7 Slave
    8 Amy
    9 Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
    10 Hercules
    11 Slave