Welcome! Log in or Register

Hordes Of Zombies - Terrorizer

  • image
£2.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Terrorizer / Audio CD released 2012-02-27 at Season Of Mist

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Intro
    2 Hordes of Zombies
    3 Ignorance and Apathy
    4 Subterfuge
    5 Evolving Era
    6 Radiation Syndrome
    7 Flesh to Dust
    8 Generation Chaos
    9 Broken Mirrors
    10 Prospect of Oblivion
    11 Malevolent Ghosts
    12 Forward to Annihilation
    13 State of Mind
    14 A Dying Breed
    15 Wretched