Welcome! Log in or Register

I Belong To You - Emilia Mitiku

  • image
£7.78 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Jazz / Artist: Emilia Mitiku / Audio CD released 2012-11-19 at Warner Bros

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Substitute Arms
    2 Officially A Fool
    3 Winter Beach
    4 I Belong To You
    5 Oh La La
    6 So Wonderful
    7 Lost Inside
    8 You?re Breaking My Heart
    9 Forgive Me
    10 Again
    11 Dream A Little Dream
    12 You?re Not Right For Me

Products you might be interested in