Welcome! Log in or Register

I Heard It Through The Grapevine - Marvin Gaye

  • image
£1.50 Best Offer by: musicroom.com See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: Marvin Gaye / Audio CD released 1999-08-02 at Commercial Marketing

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
    2 Pride And Joy
    3 Can I Get A Witness
    4 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
    5 Little Darling (I Need You)
    6 Chained
    7 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
    8 What's Going On
    9 Let's Get It On
    10 I Want You
    11 The World Is Rated X
    12 Ego Tripping Out
    13 Trouble Man
    14 Unforgettable
    15 What's The Matter With You Baby - Marvin Gaye, Mary Wells
    16 It Takes Two - Marvin Gaye, Kim Weston
    17 If This World Were Mine - Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell
    18 Yesterday
    19 Got To Give It Up
    20 You Are Everything - Diana Ross, Marvin Gaye

Products you might be interested in