Welcome! Log in or Register

I Killed The Zeitgeist - Nicky Wire

  • image
£7.00 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: Nicky Wire / Audio CD released 2006-09-25 at Red Ink

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 I Killed The Zeitgeist
    2 Break My Heart Slowly
    3 Withdraw Retreat
    4 Goodbye Suicide
    5 Shining Path
    6 Bobby Untitled
    7 You Will Always Be My Home
    8 So Much For The Future
    9 Stab Yr Heart
    10 Kimino Rock
    11 Sehnsucht
    12 Nicky Wires Last
    13 Everything Fades

Products you might be interested in