Welcome! Log in or Register

I Know That Name - Paul Carrack

  • image
£12.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: Paul Carrack / Audio CD released 2010-06-14 at Carrack-UK

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 No Doubt About It
    2 I Don't Want To Hear Any More
    3 It Ain't Easy (To Love Sombody)
    4 I Don't Want Your Love (I Need Your Love)
    5 Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
    6 Stay Awake (I'm Coming Home)
    7 Soul To Soul
    8 Just 4 Tonite
    9 Love Is Thicker Than Water
    10 If I Didn't Love You
    11 Who Am I
    12 Eyes Of Blue
    13 Am I In That Dream
    14 He Ain't Heavy He's My Brothe

Products you might be interested in