Welcome! Log in or Register

I Know What Love Isn't - Jens Lekman

  • image
£9.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Jens Lekman / Double CD / Audio CD released 2012-09-03 at Secretly Canadian

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Every Little Hair Knows Your Name
    2 Erica America
    3 Become Someone Else's
    4 She Just Don't Want To Be With You Anymore
    5 Some Dandruff On Your Shoulder
    6 I Want A Pair Of Cowboy Boots
    7 The World Moves On
    8 The End of the World Is Bigger Than Love
    9 I Know What Love Isn't
    10 Every Little Hair Knows Your Name

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 An Argument With Myself
    2 Waiting for Kirsten
    3 A Promise
    4 New Directions
    5 So This Guy At My Office

Products you might be interested in