Welcome! Log in or Register

I Luciferi - Danzig

  • image
£3.39 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Heavy Metal / Artist: Danzig / Audio CD released 2002-06-03 at Spitfire

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Unendlich
    2 Black Mass
    3 Wicked Pussycat
    4 God Of Light
    5 Liberskull
    6 Dead Inside
    7 Kiss The Skull
    8 I Luciferi
    9 Naked Witch
    10 Angel Blake
    11 The Coldest Sun
    12 Halo Goddess Bone
    13 Without Light, I am