Welcome! Log in or Register

I Put A Spell On You - The Best Of - Screamin' Jay Hawkins

  • image
£26.66 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: Screamin' Jay Hawkins / Audio CD released 2005-07-18 at Cleopatra

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Portrait of a Man
    2 Little Bitty Pretty One
    3 Don't Deceive Me
    4 What's Gonna Happen on the 8th Day
    5 Ashes
    6 We Love
    7 It's Only Make Believe
    8 Please Don't Leave Me
    9 I Put a Spell on You
    10 I Don't Know
    11 Guess Who?
    12 What Good Is It, Pt. 1
    13 What Good Is It, Pt. 2
    14 Same Damn Thing

Products you might be interested in