Welcome! Log in or Register

I Was Warned - Robert Cray

  • image
£5.53 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Blues - Modern Blues / Artist: Robert Cray / Audio CD released 1993-12-31 at Mercury

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Just A Loser
    2 I'm A Good Man
    3 I Was Warned
    4 The Price I Pay
    5 Won The Battle
    6 On The Road Down
    7 A Whole Lotta Pride
    8 A Picture Of A Broken Heart
    9 He Don't Live Here Anymore
    10 Our Last Time