Welcome! Log in or Register

In A Time Lapse - Einaudi

  • image
£14.95 Best Offer by: musicroom.com See more offers

Artist: Einaudi / Audio CD released 2013-01-21 at Decca Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

    More Offers
  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Corale
    2 Time Lapse
    3 Life - Ludovico Einaudi, I Virtuosi Italiani
    4 Walk
    5 Discovery At Night
    6 Run - Ludovico Einaudi, I Virtuosi Italiani
    7 Brothers
    8 Orbits
    9 Two Trees
    10 Newton's Cradle - Ludovico Einaudi, PMCE Parco Della Musica Contempornea Ensemble
    11 Waterways
    12 Experience - Ludovico Einaudi, I Virtuosi Italiani
    13 Underwood
    14 Burning - Ludovico Einaudi, I Virtuosi Italiani