Welcome! Log in or Register

Independence - Kosheen

  • image
£7.97 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Kosheen / Import / Audio CD released 2012-10-01 at Active Distribution Ltd

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Addict
    2 Tightly
    3 Waste
    4 Get a New One
    5 Bella Donna
    6 Dependency
    7 Manic
    8 Zone 8
    9 Mannequin
    10 Something New (Visionz Mix)
    11 Out There
    12 Enter
    13 You Don't Own Me (Dungeon Mix)
    14 Spies

Products you might be interested in