Welcome! Log in or Register

Input The Output - 1000 Hertz

  • image
£4.25 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: 1000 Hertz / Audio CD released 2007-09-24 at In at the Deep End

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Give Me An Amen!!
    2 Wake Up Call
    3 A Grave Fit, Made And Dug For A Nation
    4 Protect The Fall
    5 Immobilised
    6 System Fail
    7 Hello I Have No Hope
    8 Down And Out
    9 Fallen Ground
    10 One To Many
    11 Silence Means Everything
    12 Static Believe