Welcome! Log in or Register

Invitation To Love - Dazz Band

  • image
£10.27 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: Dazz Band / Audio CD released 2009-05-25 at PTG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Shake It Up
    2 Invitation to Love
    3 Magnetized
    4 Hello Girl
    5 Skate Lovers
    6 Carry On
    7 Do It Again
    8 Sooner or Later
    9 Beyond the Horizon

Products you might be interested in