Welcome! Log in or Register

Jackie: The Party Album

  • image
£38.02 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Compilation / Artist: Various Artists / Box set / Audio CD released 2010-11-15 at EMI TV

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Waterloo
    2 Gypsies, Tramps And Thieves
    3 Hi Ho Silver Lining
    4 Build Me Up Buttercup
    5 Saturday Night At The Movies
    6 You Can Get It If You Really Want
    7 Rose Garden
    8 Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes)
    9 I Can't Help Myself
    10 Get Ready
    11 Red Light Spells Danger
    12 You To Me Are Everything
    13 It Might As Well Rain Until September
    14 The Wanderer
    15 Sweet Talkin' Guy
    16 Sugar Baby Love
    17 Avenues And Alleyways
    18 Little Green Bag
    19 Venus
    20 Yellow River
    21 (Call Me) Number One
    22 It's Getting Better
    23 Joy To The World (Single Version)
    24 The Tears Of A Clown
    25 Band Of Gold
    26 Lovin' Things
    27 Mony Mony

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Can't Stand Losing You
    2 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
    3 Twistin' The Night Away
    4 Roll Away The Stone
    5 Gudbuy T'Jane
    6 Nutbush City Limits
    7 Blockbuster!
    8 Crazy Horses
    9 Tiger Feet
    10 Caroline - Single Edit
    11 Paranoid
    12 Amateur Hour
    13 Children Of The Revolution
    14 The Laughing Gnome
    15 When I'm Dead And Gone
    16 The Free Electric Band
    17 Silver Dream Machine
    18 Thunder In My Heart
    19 January
    20 Boogie Nights
    21 Lady Marmalade
    22 Play That Funky Music
    23 Liquidator
    24 Double Barrel

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
    2 Remember (Sha La La La)
    3 See My Baby Jive
    4 The Bump
    5 Devil Gate Drive
    6 I Want You Back
    7 Beggin'
    8 Sorry Suzanne
    9 Spirit In The Sky
    10 Pretty Little Angel Eyes
    11 The Locomotion
    12 What Are You Doing Sunday
    13 Rock The Boat
    14 Year Of Decision
    15 Tweedle Dee Tweedle Dum
    16 I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing (In Perfect Harmony)
    17 Love Is In The Air
    18 Gotta Go Home
    19 Wanted
    20 I'm In The Mood For Dancing
    21 Yes Sir, I Can Boogie
    22 Copacabana (At The Copa)
    23 December 1963 (Oh What A Night)
    24 Love Hangover
    25 You're The First The Last My Everything

Products you might be interested in