Welcome! Log in or Register

Jealous - Jenn Bostic

  • image
£6.30 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Jenn Bostic / Audio CD released 2012-11-09 at Jenn Bostic Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Change
    2 Anywhere But Here
    3 Jealous Of The Angels
    4 Not Yet
    5 Wait For Me
    6 Let's Get Ahead Of Ourselves
    7 Snowstorm (Acoustic)
    8 Give Me Back My Pride
    9 Just One Day
    10 Missin' A Man
    11 Lips On Mine

Products you might be interested in