Welcome! Log in or Register

Join The Club - Lucy Spraggan

  • image

Artist: Lucy Spraggan / Audio CD released 2013-10-07 at Columbia

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Someone
    2 Tea & Toast
    3 Lighthouse
    4 '91
    5 The Tourist
    6 In a State
    7 Wait for Me
    8 Mountains
    9 Let Go
    10 Last Night (Beer Fear)
    11 Join the Club
    12 You're Too Young
    13 Paper Dreams

Products you might be interested in