Welcome! Log in or Register

Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

  • image
£7.90 Best Offer by: zavvi.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Various Artists / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 1999-03-20 at Universal / Island

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

    More Offers
  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Jacob and Sons/Joseph's Coat
    2 Joseph's Dreams
    3 Poor, Poor Joseph
    4 One More Angle in Heaven
    5 Potiphar
    6 Close Every Door
    7 Go, Go, Go Joseph
    8 Pharaoh Story
    9 Poor, Poor Pharaoh/Song of the King
    10 Pharaoh's Dreams Explained
    11 Stone the Crows
    12 Those Canaan Days
    13 The Brothers Come to Egypt/Grovel, Grovel
    14 Who's the Thief?
    15 Benjamin Calypso
    16 Joseph All the Time
    17 Jacob in Egypt
    18 Any Dream will Do

Products you might be interested in