Welcome! Log in or Register

Junk Of The Heart - The Kooks

  • image
£6.47 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk / Artist: The Kooks / Audio CD released 2011-09-12 at Virgin

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Junk of the Heart (Happy)
    2 How'd You Like That
    3 Rosie
    4 Taking Pictures of You
    5 Fuck The World Off
    6 Time Above The Earth
    7 Runaway
    8 Is It Me
    9 Killing Me
    10 Petulia
    11 Eskimo Kiss
    12 Mr. Nice Guy