Welcome! Log in or Register

Kaputt - Destroyer

  • image
£7.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Destroyer / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 2011-06-13 at Dead Oceans

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Chinatown
    2 Blue Eyes
    3 Savage Night At The Opera
    4 Suicide Demo For Kara Walker
    5 Poor In Love
    6 Kaputt
    7 Downtown
    8 Song For America
    9 The Laziest River (bonus track)
    10 Bay Of Pigs

Products you might be interested in