Welcome! Log in or Register

Katy Lied - Steely Dan

  • image
£8.09 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Steely Dan / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 1999-06-28 at Universal / Island

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Black Friday - Steely Dan
    2 Bad Sneakers - Steely Dan
    3 Rose Darling - Steely Dan
    4 Daddy don't live in that New York City no more
    5 Doctor Wu
    6 Everyone's Gone To The Movies - Steely Dan
    7 Your Gold Teeth II - Steely Dan
    8 Chain lightning
    9 Any world (that I'm welcome to)
    10 Throw Back The Little Ones - Steely Dan