Welcome! Log in or Register

Kick 2011 Remaster - INXS

  • image
£3.76 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: INXS / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 2011-06-13 at Commercial Marketing

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Guns In The Sky
    2 New Sensation
    3 Devil Inside
    4 Need You Tonight
    5 Mediate
    6 The Loved One
    7 Wildlife
    8 Never Tear Us Apart
    9 Mystify
    10 Kick
    11 Calling All Nations
    12 Tiny Daggers