Welcome! Log in or Register

Knee-deep In The North Sea - Portico Quartet

  • image
£11.14 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Jazz / Artist: Portico Quartet / Deluxe Edition / Audio CD released 2011-01-31 at Real World Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 News From Verona
    2 Zavodovski Island
    3 Knee-Deep In The North Sea
    4 Too Many Cooks
    5 Steps In The Wrong Direction
    6 Monsoon: Top To Bottom
    7 The Kon Tiki Expedition
    8 Cittàgazze
    9 Pompidou
    10 Prickly Pear
    11 ...And All The Pieces Matter (Gilles Peterson Session) [bonus track]
    12 Knee-Deep In The North Sea (Live In Copenhagen) [bonus track]
    13 Steps In The Wrong Direction (Live In Copenhagen) [bonus track]