Welcome! Log in or Register

L'enfant Sauvage - Gojira

  • image
£6.70 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Gojira / CD / Audio CD released 2012-06-25 at ROADRUNNER UK

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Explosia
    2 L'Enfant Sauvage
    3 The Axe
    4 Liquid Fire
    5 The Wild Healer
    6 Planned Obsolescence
    7 Mouth Of Kala
    8 The Gift Of Guilt
    9 Pain Is A Master
    10 Born In Winter
    11 The Fall