Welcome! Log in or Register

L.i.f.e. - Josh Osho

  • image
£6.89 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Josh Osho / Audio CD released 2012-06-25 at Island

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Redemption Days
    2 Giants
    3 Footsteps
    4 Imperfections
    5 TMAIA
    6 Freewheel
    7 Ebenezer Hotel
    8 S.O.S.
    9 Homeboy
    10 Wishing Well
    11 Highlight Of My Day
    12 Home For Your Birthday
    13 Redemption Days feat. Ghostface Killah
    14 Giants feat. Childish Gambino

Products you might be interested in