Welcome! Log in or Register

Labor Days - Aesop Rock

  • image
£20.90 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Dance & Electronic / Artist: Aesop Rock / Audio CD released 2001-09-24 at Definitive Jux

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Labor
    2 Daylight
    3 Save Yourself
    4 Flashflood
    5 No Regrets
    6 One Brick feat Illogic
    7 Tugboat Complex Pt. 3
    8 Coma
    9 Battery
    10 Boombox
    11 Bent Life feat C-Rayz-Walz
    12 The Yes and The Y'All
    13 9-5ers Anthem
    14 Shovel