Welcome! Log in or Register

Late Night Tales Presents Music For Pleasure - Groove Armada

  • image
£10.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Dance & Electronic / Artist: Groove Armada / Audio CD released 2012-06-11 at Late Night Tales

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 You're The Only Woman (You & I)
    2 Every Kinda People
    3 Keep Forgettin (Every Time You're Near)
    4 Georgy Porgy
    5 What You Won't Do For Love
    6 Baby Come Back
    7 Fly Like An Eagle
    8 Get It Up For Love
    9 Work To Do
    10 Lowdown
    11 How Long
    12 Showdown (1999 - Remaster)
    13 Get It Right Next Time
    14 It Keeps You Runnin'
    15 I'm Just A Kid (Don't Make Me Feel Like A Man)
    16 Guitar Man
    17 Be Nice To Me
    18 I'm Not In Love

Products you might be interested in