Welcome! Log in or Register

Launched - Beatsteaks

  • image
£6.94 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk / Artist: Beatsteaks / Audio CD released 1999-05-24 at Epitaph

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Panic
    2 We Have To Figure It Out Tonight
    3 Shut Up Stand Up
    4 Shiny Shoes
    5 Two O'clock
    6 Happy Now
    7 Metzi's Song
    8 Excited
    9 And Wait
    10 Filter
    11 Fake
    12 Go
    13 Kings Of Metal
    14 Schluss Mit Rock 'n' Roll