Welcome! Log in or Register

Leave The Light On / Something In Red - Lorrie Morgan

  • image
£97.31 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country / Artist: Lorrie Morgan / Audio CD released 2011-06-27 at T-Bird Americana

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Trainwreck Of Emotion
    2 Out Of Your Shoes
    3 I'll Take The Memories
    4 Far Side Of The Bed
    5 Dear Me
    6 Five Minutes
    7 He Talks To Me
    8 It's Too Late (To Love Me Now)
    9 Gonna Leave The Light On
    10 Eight Days A Week
    11 If I Didn't Love You
    12 Autumn's Not That Cold
    13 We Both Walk
    14 Something In Red
    15 Except For Monday
    16 A Picture Of Me (Without You)
    17 Tears On My Pillow
    18 Best Woman Wins (Duet With Dolly Parton)
    19 In Tears
    20 Hand Over Your Heart
    21 Faithfully

Products you might be interested in