Welcome! Log in or Register

Legally Blonde - Soundtrack

  • image
£3.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2002-03-08 at Interscope

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Perfect Day - Hoku
    2 One Girl Revolution - Superchic(k)
    3 We Could Still Belong Together - Lisa Loeb
    4 Love Is A Beautiful Thing - Krystal
    5 Magic - Black Eyed Peas
    6 Don't Need You To (Tell Me I'm Pretty) - Samantha Mumba
    7 A Thousand Miles (Interlude) - Vanessa Carlton
    8 Watch Me Shine - Joanna Pacitti
    9 Ooh La La - Valeria
    10 Can't Get Me Down - Lo-Ball
    11 Sex Machine - Mya

Products you might be interested in