Welcome! Log in or Register

Legend - Alton Ellis

  • image
£9.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Reggae - Ska / Artist: Alton Ellis / Audio CD released 2011-06-27 at Attack

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Play it cool
    2 Ain t that loving you
    3 Baby I love you
    4 Can I change my mind
    5 Remember that Sunday
    6 Dance Crasher
    7 Why do birds
    8 Get ready
    9 Willow tree
    10 La la means I love you
    11 Breaking up
    12 Can t stop now
    13 Come rolling
    14 I m still in love
    15 What a dillusion

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Black mans word
    2 Cry tuff
    3 Why did you leave
    4 Girl I ve got a date
    5 Carry my name
    6 If I ruled the world
    7 Don t trouble people
    8 Thank the lord
    9 How can I find
    10 Duke of Earl
    11 Reggae is my thing
    12 Room full of tears
    13 Someday
    14 I m just a guy
    15 Muriel

Products you might be interested in