Welcome! Log in or Register

Les Enfants Terribles - Philip Glass

  • image
£11.51 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Classical - Opera / Artist: Philip Glass / Import / Audio CD released 2005-05-23 at Orange Mountain

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Overture
    2 Paul Is Dying
    3 Snowball
    4 Two Halves Of The Same Body
    5 He Didn't Say Goodbye
    6 Somnambulist
    7 She Slapped Me
    8 They Lived Their Dream
    9 And Then Leave
    10 Call Me Elizabeth
    11 Crisscross Pattern

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Terrible Interlude
    2 Unaware Of Its Taboos
    3 One Wheel Spinning
    4 Cocoon Of Shawls
    5 Lost
    6 He Wrote His Own Name
    7 Are You In Love Agathe
    8 From Dargelos
    9 She Took The Path
    10 Paul's End

Products you might be interested in