Welcome! Log in or Register

Let It Shine - Soundtrack

  • image
£30.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various Artists / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2012-07-16 at EMI Catalogue

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Don't Run Away (Featuring IM5) - Tyler James Williams & IM5
    2 Guardian Angel - Tyler James Williams & Coco Jones
    3 Me And You - Tyler James Williams & Coco Jones
    4 What I Said - Coco Jones
    5 Who I'm Gonna Be - Coco Jones
    6 You Belong To Me - Tyler James Williams
    7 Tonight's The Night - Brandon Mychal Smith, Spencer Lee & Tyler James Williams
    8 Around The Block - Cast of Let It Shine
    9 Moment Of Truth - Tyler James Williams & Brandon Mychal Smith
    10 Joyful Noise - Cast of Let It Shine
    11 Good To Be Home - Coco Jones
    12 Let It Shine - Tyler James Williams & Coco Jones
    13 Self Defeat - Tyler James Williams

Products you might be interested in