Welcome! Log in or Register

Life Is People - Bill Fay

  • image
£7.09 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Bill Fay / Audio CD released 2012-08-20 at Dead Oceans

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 There Is A Valley
    2 Big Painter
    3 Never Ending Happening
    4 This World
    5 The Healing Day
    6 City of Dreams
    7 Be At Peace With Yourself
    8 Jesus, Etc.
    9 Empires
    10 Thank You Lord
    11 Cosmic Concerto (Life Is People)
    12 The Coast No Man Can Tell

Products you might be interested in