Welcome! Log in or Register

Life Of A Kid In The Ghetto - Ed O.G & da Bulldogs

  • image
£29.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap - East Coast / Artist: Ed O.G & da Bulldogs / Import / Audio CD released 1991-03-05 at PWL America/Mercury

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 I'm Different
    2 Speak upon It - Ace & Quan, Def Jef, Ed O.G & da Bulldogs
    3 Feel Like a Nut
    4 I Got to Have It
    5 She Said It Was Great
    6 Dedicated to the Right Wingers
    7 Gotta Have Money (If You Ain't Got Money, You Ain't Got Jack)
    8 Let Me Tickle Your Fancy - Ed O.G & da Bulldogs,
    9 Be a Father to Your Child
    10 Stop (Think for a Moment)
    11 Bug-A-Boo
    12 Life of a Kid in the Ghetto

Products you might be interested in