Welcome! Log in or Register

Light Of The Stable - Emmylou Harris

  • image
£3.94 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country - Alt. Country / Artist: Emmylou Harris / Audio CD released 2004-11-09 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Christmas Time's A-Coming
    2 O Little Town of Bethlehem
    3 Away in a Manger
    4 Angel Eyes
    5 First Noel
    6 Beautiful Star of Bethlehem
    7 Little Drummer Boy
    8 There's a Light
    9 Cherry Tree Carol
    10 Golden Cradle
    11 Silent Night
    12 Man Is an Island
    13 Light of the Stable

Products you might be interested in