Welcome! Log in or Register

Live At River Plate - AC/DC

  • image
£22.01 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: AC/DC / Audio CD released 2012-11-19 at Columbia

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Rock N Roll Train
    2 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
    3 Back In Black
    4 Big Jack
    5 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
    6 Shot Down In Flames
    7 Thunderstruck
    8 Black Ice
    9 The Jack
    10 Hells Bells

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Shoot To Thrill
    2 War Machine
    3 Dog Eat Dog
    4 You Shook Me All Night Long
    5 T.N.T.
    6 Whole Lotta Rosie
    7 Let There Be Rock
    8 Highway To Hell
    9 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)