Welcome! Log in or Register

Live At The Fillmore 1968 - The Incredible String Band

  • image
£10.84 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Rock - Folk Rock / Artist: The Incredible String Band / Audio CD released 2013-02-25 at Hux Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Waltz Of The New Moon
    2 You Get Brighter
    3 A Very Cellular Song
    4 October Song
    5 Bell Ringing
    6 Pig Went Walking/See All The People/Swift As The Wind/Mercy I Cry City
    7 Ducks On A Pond
    8 Puppies
    9 Chinese White
    10 Maya