Welcome! Log in or Register

Live At The Troubadour - Carole King & James Taylor

  • image
£2.07 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: Carole King & James Taylor / CD+DVD / Audio CD released 2010-05-31 at UMTV

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Blossom
    2 So Far Away
    3 Machine Gun Kelly
    4 Carolina In My Mind
    5 It's Too Late
    6 Smackwater Jack
    7 Something In The Way She Moves
    8 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
    9 Country Road
    10 Fire And Rain
    11 Sweet Baby James
    12 I Feel The Earth Move
    13 You'??ve Got A Friend
    14 Up On The Roof
    15 You Can Close Your Eyes

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Intro
    2 Blossom
    3 So Far Away
    4 Machine Gun Kelly
    5 Carolina In My Mind
    6 Itâ??s Too Late
    7 Smackwater Jack
    8 Something In The Way She Moves
    9 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
    10 Country Road
    11 Fire And Rain
    12 Sweet Baby James
    13 I Feel The Earth Move
    14 Youâ??ve Got A Friend
    15 Up On The Roof
    16 You Can Close Your Eyes
    17 Credits

Products you might be interested in