Welcome! Log in or Register

Live In Concert & More... - Emerson

  • image
£6.86 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Emerson, Lake & Powell / CD / Audio CD released 2012-05-07 at The Store For Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Score
    2 Touch & Go
    3 Knife Edge
    4 Pirates
    5 From The Beginning
    6 Lucky Man
    7 Fanfare For The Common Man
    8 Mars Bringer Of War / Drum Solo
    9 Karn Evil 9 (2nd Impression) / America / Rondo

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 The Score
    2 Learning To Fly
    3 The Miracle
    4 Knife Edge
    5 Tarkus
    6 Pictures At An Exhibition
    7 Lucky Man (Excerpt)
    8 Still You Turn Me On
    9 Love Blind
    10 Mars Bringer Of War
    11 Touch & Go
    12 Pirates

Products you might be interested in