Welcome! Log in or Register

Live Songs - Leonard Cohen

  • image
£4.70 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Folk Rock / Artist: Leonard Cohen / Live / Audio CD released 1997-02-03 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Minute Prologue
    2 Passing Through
    3 You Know Who I Am
    4 Bird On The Wire
    5 Nancy
    6 Improvisation
    7 Story Of Isaac
    8 Please Don't Pass Me By (A Disgrace)
    9 Tonight Will Be Fine
    10 Queen Victoria